• Home
  • 2018 ISSRT Board Member Voting Page

2018 ISSRT Board-Member Candidates

Due to no multiple candidates, for any position, no vote is necessary.  The individuals listed below will be installed at the 2018 April Conference.

ISSRT Secretary

Sue Dumford

From the Northern Region

Sue Dumford stepped in when there was a vacancy for the secretary position. She has been a dedicated member of the board. She goes above and beyond in her duties. 

ISSRT Delegate

Cathie Kukec

From the Northern Region

Cathie has been a dedicated board member for many years. Her expertise in legislature related to the profession is extremely valuable.

President Elect

Amy Yarshen

From the Northern Region

Amy recently joined the ISSRT board as Northern Advisor. In the few months of her position, she has already arranged a CE event for the northern region and has worked to get nuclear medicine students involved in the society.

Northern Regional Advisor

Christina Burch

From the Northern Region

Christina was selected as the Illinois representative in the ASRT Student Leadership Development Program IN 2017. She was then appointed as a student mentor through the ISSRT educator committee. She has visited various classes promoting ASRT and ISSRT student opportunities and stressing the importance of student involvement.

Vice President: Vacant

Illinois State Society of Radiologic Technologists
2532 Commons Pkwy, Belleville IL 62221
Toll Free: 1-844-392-3850   Phone: 618-641-9120
Copyright © 2014, ISSRT. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software